Congratulations Scholarship Winners

Congratulations Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to this year's McGregor Standing Tall for American Agriculture Scholarship winners!!! 

Designed to provide graduating high school students with a chance to pursue their ag-related educational goals as they begin college, The McGregor Company’s scholarship program is now on its 17th year. Over $170,000 in awards have been distributed to students in 65 rural communities. 


(Pictured Left to Right with Ian McGregor (far left) and Alex McGregor (far right)

Name Hometown Collegebound To:
Brianna Meulman Ephrata, WA Washington State University
Alynn Harder Hooper, WA Washington State University
Jordyn Moehrle Colton, WA University of South Carolina
Lane Van Buren Othello, WA Washington State University
Hope Kriebel Garfield, WA Spokane Community College
Tanner Anderson Garfield, WA University of Idaho
Logan Reed Oakesdale, WA Montana Technological University
Cheyanna Wing Edwall, WA University of Idaho
Not Shown:    
Madison Cox Colfax, WA Washington State University
Katherine Doumit Troy, ID University of Idaho
Mallory Knox Clifton, TX McLennan Community College
Cassie Beene Rupert, ID Montana State University


No one has commented on this page yet.

Post your comment